The Lounge Off Topic PG-13.
Warning: The Lounge may contain irrelevant and off topic discussions that may not be related to anything HHR. If you are not interested in these kinds of discussions, do not read or respond to these threads.

Halloween

Search this Thread

Old 08-31-2007, 07:45 AM
Banned

Halloween

Only like 13 more hours until I go see the Zombie Halloween remake. I feel like a little kid waiting for Santa Clause. I should leave work early and catch a matinee on the way home before I go see it with my wife tonight at 9:50. She would probably catch on if I do it though because it's really obvious if I've seen a movie before or it's my first time viewing it.
Old 08-31-2007, 07:50 AM

I'm guessing that since you're excited enough to start a thread about it, you're expecting it to be pretty good then, huh?

I suspect it will be awesome.. I've liked Zombie's movies a lot so far, and Halloween movies were pretty cool... I'll have to see if it's playing locally yet.

Hope it's as good as you expect!
Old 08-31-2007, 08:09 AM

How about going and just watching the last 15-30 minutes. This way you just double check that the popcorn is good at this show.
Old 08-31-2007, 08:37 AM
Banned

Originally Posted by betterof2evils4
I'm guessing that since you're excited enough to start a thread about it, you're expecting it to be pretty good then, huh?